The Georgia Automobile Racing Hall of Fame Association Inc. is a statewide organization with over 500 members. Anyone who is a fan of automobile racing may become a member of the Georgia Automobile Racing Hall of Fame Association (GARHOFA). We encourage race fans of all ages to join us in preserving the history of automobile racing in Georgia. Annual membership dues are only $25.00.

As a GARHOFA member you will receive a quarterly issue of our award winning Pioneer Pages Magazine along with your official GARHOFA membership card and an attractive GARHOFA hat/lapel pin. You may also participate in the activities and events sponsored by GARHOFA.


President———————————–Art Warren
President  Emeritus———————Marvin Mills
Vice-President ————————–Marvin Young
Secretary ——————————– Linda Mincey
Treasurer ——————————- Pam Carter
Assistant Tresurer——————–Heather Turner
CEO————————————– Mark Carter
Sergeant at Arms———————–Chris Rutledge
Website Director ———————– Heather Turner
Chaplain ———————————Eddie Barton
Editor “Pioneer Pages”—————-Pam Carter


Chris Rutledge
Chuck Mincey
Dick Tasse
Donald Brooks
Charles Head
Christy Wall
Gary Andrews
Heather Turner